201 East Fifth Street Suite 1900-1041, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
513-813-1510

Mosquito Joe OF EAST CINCINNATI Reviews

780 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Finally can enjoy going in my yard all summer since we have had Mosquito Joe for our second year. Would never think of a summer without Mosquito Joe!

Jerry H
May 21, 2018

The guys are friendly and love being outside without getting bitten!

Kristen S
May 16, 2018

I enjoy the service, but I still get stung occasionally in my front yard. Considering how much the service costs, I think this shouldn't ever happen. Works wonderfully in my backyard!

Zuhair A
May 15, 2018

So far we are mosquito free which is a huge relief. Our yard has been so much nicer!! Thanks!

Lizz H
May 15, 2018

The employees who sprayed each time. The timely notes on the day of spraying.

Pam D
Oct 29, 2017

Prompt courteous and responded quickly if there was a mosquito siting!

Don W
Oct 28, 2017

i only had two treatments so I dont know how it will work in summer months. First was free treatment offer, second treatment I didnt know that I had authorized a continued plan by accepting the first. I will have to see next year, $69 every 3 weeks is expensive for my budget.

Jeff H
Oct 27, 2017

We can actually use our shady backyard without getting bit.

Kelly H
Oct 26, 2017

It's really expensive and only lasts a few weeks. We recently heard you can apply a similar treatment yourself for much less money

Jennie V
Oct 20, 2017

The services are so effective and well administered.

Blaire S
Oct 17, 2017